viagogo

Welcome to viagogo

Help Centre

How do I delete my listing?
You can delete your listing as long as it hasn't been purchased.

In order to delete your listing, visit the Listings section. Click on the "Edit Listing" link and then on the “Delete Listing” button. You will be asked to confirm the action.

If you wish to temporarily remove your listing from the viagogo website, you can unpublish and then publish it again later.
Did you find this answer helpful? Yes No
Why wasn't this helpful?
I understand the answer but I don’t like it
I don’t understand the answer
I can’t find the question I want to ask
Contact Customer Support

Regional Settings

  • Country: Japan
  • Language: English (US)
  • Currency: US$ United States Dollar

Popular Events

Copyright © viagogo AG 2021 Company Details
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy
- : web08 : -